Update!

It’s been a while since I last posted on here. In fact, it’s been a while since I did anything related to music whatsoever. This is because I cracked and dislocated my kneecap at a show a few weeks ago, which meant I was unable to walk or pretty much do anything for a long ass time. It’s definitely not been the best start to the year but, thanks to physiotherapy, I’m now off my crutches and back on my feet! This means that you’ll be seeing a lot more of myself and The Midnight Chorus from now on, starting this week with a couple of acoustic shows. Bring your singing voices and catch us at:

Thursday 21st – The Dog & Doublet, WOLVERHAMPTON

Saturday 23rd – The Wharf Bar, WALSALL

Sunday 24th – The Roadhouse, BIRMINGHAM

I’ll also be announcing details of our forthcoming debut album ‘Borrowed Time’ and a solo UK tour within the next week, so keep your eyes peeled people!

Love Ya! x

